Countdown To The Webinar

Thursday Sep 15th at 7.30PM EST // 4.30PM PST

(Next Opportunity: Sat Sep 17th at 9AM EST // 6AM PST)

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

Note: This Workshop will be hosted on Zoom. If you do not have Zoom installed on your device, you will be prompted to download it when you attempt to join the webinar. It will take only a moment and is completely free and safe.

Hidden Timer – Redirect For Those Who Join Late
(only admin will see this displayed ON-SCREEN)